Archive for July, 2010

Posted on July 8th, 2010, by Mary Jo

Did you get to attend the free live webinar yesterday on the “8 Steps to a Profitable Online Business”?

It really was helpful for those just starting out with an online business, as well as for those that have become frustrated with failed marketing attempts.  Terri has a way of breaking down a complicated whole into simple, easy-to-implement steps.

The good news is that even if you missed it live, you can still listen in because it was recorded!  However, the recording will only be up until Friday, so I strongly recommend that you carve out an hour of your day to soak in some great information that will help you get started and move your business forward.

Here is the link to the recorded webinar:

www.knowledgequestmaps.com/8stepsg6

Grab a pen and paper and be ready to take lots of notes!

Posted on July 4th, 2010, by Mary Jo

Lately I’ve been getting lots of questions about how single moms (and others) can earn a living from home.

I’m working on compiling a list of the best resources, and providentially, my friend Terri Johnson of Knowledge Quest contacted me and offered to hold a free webinar on the topic of “8 Steps to a Profitable Online Business.”

Terri and I have both been in business for several years and have enjoyed the flexibility and convenience of running an online business from home that provides a comfortable income for our families.  She would like to share with you how she has set up her business and, thanks to the Lord’s provision, continues to remain profitable even during recession.

This webinar is scheduled for Tuesday, July 6 and will last about 1 hour, starting at:

4:00 p.m. Eastern

3:00 p.m. Central

2:00 p.m. Mountain

1:00 p.m. Pacific

Put the date on your calendar, plan to put dinner in the crock pot if you live on the east coast, and find a fun activity for your kids to entertain themselves for an hour.

I hope that you will join us.  It is going to be fun and very insightful!

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/912898920

Celebrate our national independence this weekend, then join Terri and me to explore how you can create financial independence for your family through your own business.